Tréneri

Manažér mládeže Mgr. Štefan Rajkovics UEFA B stefan.rajkovics@dac1904.sk
Športový riaditeľ ml. PaedDr. Krisztián Németh UEFA Pro, UEFA Elite Youth Akrisztian.nemeth@dac1904.sk
Vedúci akadémie Remco ten Hoopen UEFA B rthoopen@dac1904.sk
Kondičný tréner Mgr. Nikolas Nagy UEFA A nikolas.nagy@dac1904.sk
Tréner brankárov Mgr. Károly Varga UEFA Akaroly.varga@dac1904.sk
Tréner brankárov Ján Novota SFZ Goalkeeperjan.novota@dac1904.sk
Tréner U19Michal Kuruc UEFA Promichal.kuruc@dac1904.sk
Asistent Árpád Gőgh UEFA B gogh.arpad@centrum.sk
Tréner U17 Vojtech Balla UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth Avojtech.balla@dac1904.sk
Asistent Norbert Farkas
UEFA Anorbert.farkas@dac1904.sk
Tréner U16 Igor Kiss UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth A igor.kiss@dac1904.sk
Asistent Róbert Biegelbauer UEFA B robert.biegelbauer@dac1904.sk
Tréner U15 László Szijjártó UEFA A laszlo.szijjarto@dac1904.sk
Asistent Imrich MiklósUEFA Cmiklos218@gmail.com
Tréner U14 Mgr. Tibor Ravasz UEFA Btibor.ravasz@dac1904.sk
Asistent Attila Boráros UEFA Cata311@freemail.hu
Tréner U13 Kristián Bogyai UEFA Bkrisztian.bogyai@dac1904.sk
AsistentMgr. Dosztig Dávid UEFA Cdaviddosztig@gmail.com
Tréner U12Jozef DankoUEFA Adanko.jozef2@gmail.com
Asistent Juraj MajorosUEFA Bjuraj.majoros@fcdac.sk
Tréner U11 Mgr. Juraj Lépes UEFA A juraj.lepes@dac1904.sk
AsistentTibor Domonkos UEFA B tibor.domonkos@dac1904.sk
Tréner U10 Juraj Majoros UEFA B juraj.majoros@dac1904.sk
Asistent Attila Boráros UEFA C ata311@freemail.hu
Tréner U9Bc. Csaba Kelemen UEFA B csaba.kelemen@dac1904.sk
Asistent Bc. Zsolt Bazsó UEFA Bbazsozsolt97@gmail.com
Tréner U8 Mgr. Ferenc Bögi UEFA B bogifece@gmail.com
AsistentJaroslav VelkýUEFA Avelky.jaroslav@gmail.com
Tréner U7-U6 Mgr. Štefan Takács
Bence Rajkovics
UEFA B
UEFA C
takacscvc@gmail.com
rajkovics.bence@gmail.com
WU19Bc. Dóra Horváth
UEFA Bdora.horvath@dac1904.sk
AsistentJúlia NagyUEFA Cjulikanagy1@gmail.com
WU15Ladislav Bögi UEFA Cladislavbogi1@gmail.com
AsistentBence Rajkovics UEFA Crajkovics.bence@gmail.com