Tréneri

Manažér mládeže Mgr. Štefan Rajkovics UEFA B rajkovics@fcdac.sk
Športový riaditeľ ml. PaedDr. Krisztián Németh UEFA Pro, UEFA Elite Youth A nemeth@fcdac.sk
Vedúci akadémie Remco ten Hoopen UEFA B rthoopen@fcdac.sk
Kondičný tréner Mgr. Nikolas Nagy UEFA A nikolas.nagy@fcdac.sk
Tréner brankárov Mgr. Károly Varga UEFA Akaroly.varga@fcdac.sk
Tréner brankárov Ján Novota SFZ Goalkeeperjan.novota@fcdac.sk
Tréner U19Michal Kuruc UEFA Promichal.kuruc@fcdac.sk
Asistent Árpád Gőgh UEFA B gogh.arpad@centrum.sk
Tréner U17 Bc. László Szijjártó UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth Alaszlo.szijjarto@fcdac.sk
Asistent Štefan Molnár UEFA Bstefanmolnar14@gmail.com
Tréner U16 Igor Kiss UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth A igor.kiss@fcdac.sk
Asistent Róbert Biegelbauer UEFA B robert.biegelbauer@fcdac.sk
Tréner U15 Vojtech Balla UEFA A vojtech.balla@fcdac.sk
Asistent Norbert Farkas UEFA B norbert.farkas@fcdac.sk
Tréner U14 Mgr. Tibor Ravasz UEFA Bravasz@fcdac.sk
Asistent Remco ten Hoopen UEFA B rthoopen@fcdac.sk
Tréner U13 Kristián Bogyai UEFA Bkrisztian.bogyai@fcdac.sk
AsistentDosztig Dávid UEFA Cdaviddosztig@gmail.com
Tréner U12Mgr. Kristián Molnár UEFA A kristian.molnar@fcdac.sk
Asistent Juraj MajorosUEFA Bjuraj.majoros@fcdac.sk
Tréner U11 Mgr. Juraj Lépes UEFA A lepes@fcdac.sk
AsistentTibor Domonkos UEFA B tibor.domonkos@fcdac.sk
Tréner U10 Juraj Majoros UEFA B juraj.majoros@fcdac.sk
Asistent Attila Boráros UEFA B ata311@freemail.hu
Tréner U9Bc. Csaba Kelemen UEFA B csaba.kelemen@fcdac.sk
Asistent Bc. Zsolt Bazsó UEFA Bbazsozsolt97@gmail.com
Tréner U8 Mgr. Ferenc Bögi UEFA B bogifece@gmail.com
AsistentDávid Dosztig UEFA Cdaviddosztig@gmail.com
Tréner U7-U6 Mgr. Štefan Takács UEFA B takacscvc@gmail.com
WU19Bc. Dóra Horváth
UEFA Bdora.horvath@fcdac.sk
AsistentBence RajkovicsUEFA Crajkovics.bence@gmail.com
WU15Ladislav Bögi UEFA Cladislavbogi1@gmail.com
AsistentJúlia Nagy UEFA Cjulikanagy1@gmail.com