Tréneri

Manažér mládeže Mgr. Štefan Rajkovics UEFA B rajkovics@fcdac.sk
Športový riaditeľ ml. PaedDr. Krisztián Németh UEFA Pro, UEFA Elite Youth A nemeth@fcdac.sk
Vedúci vzdelávania Remco ten Hoopen UEFA B rthoopen@fcdac.sk
Kondičný tréner Mgr. Nikolasz Nagy UEFA A nikolasko17@azet.sk
Tréner brankárov Mgr. Károly Varga UEFA A varga.k.13@gmail.com
Tréner brankárov Ján Novota SFZ Goalkeeper jannovota@gmail.com
Tréner U19Michal Kuruc UEFA Pro mkkuruc@gmail.com
Asistent Árpád Gőgh UEFA B gogh.arpad@centrum.sk
Tréner U17 Bc. László Szijjártó UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth A szijjartol@azet.sk
Asistent Štefan Molnár UEFA B stefanmolnar14@gmail.com
Tréner U16 Igor Kiss UEFA A, UEFA Elite Youth A kiss.igor99@gmail.com
Asistent Róbert Biegelbauer UEFA B bigrobi@orangemail.sk
Tréner U15 Vojtech Balla UEFA A vojtech.balla@centrum.sk
Asistent Norbert Farkas UEFA B norbi.farkas@centrum.sk
Tréner U14 Mgr. Tibor Ravasz UEFA B rtibbi@gmail.com
Asistent Remco ten Hoopen UEFA B rthoopen@fcdac.sk
Tréner U13 Kristián Bogyai UEFA B kikibogyai@gmail.com
AsistentDosztig Dávid UEFA C daviddosztig@gmail.com
Tréner U12Mgr. Kristián Molnár UEFA A molnarkristian@gmail.com
Asistent Juraj MajorosUEFA B majoros@dscar.sk
Tréner U11 Mgr. Juraj Lépes UEFA A lepes@fcdac.sk
AsistentTibor Domonkos UEFA B domonkost@hotmail.sk
Tréner U10 Juraj Majoros UEFA B majoros@dscar.sk
Asistent Attila Boráros UEFA B ata311@freemail.hu
Tréner U9Bc. Csaba Kelemen UEFA B kelemen.csabikaa@gmail.com
Asistent Bc. Zsolt Bazsó UEFA C bazsozsolt97@gmail.com
Tréner U8 Mgr. Ferenc Bögi UEFA B bogifece@gmail.com
AsistentDávid Dosztig UEFA C daviddosztig@gmail.com
Tréner U7-U6 Mgr. Štefan Takács UEFA B takacscvc@gmail.com
WU19Bc. Dóra Horváth
UEFA B dorika117@gmail.com
Asistent Bence RajkovicsUEFA Crajkovics.bence@gmail.com
WU15 Ladislav Bögi UEFA C ladislavbogi1@gmail.com
AsistentJúlia Nagy UEFA C julikanagy1@gmail.com